Induction of The FPS Members Come up February 12, 2021

 Induction of The FPS Members Comes up February 12

The Twenty three foundation members of the Fourth-Estate Professional Society would be inducted and decorated as Fellow Members of the Association come Friday the 12th of February, 2021 at the Kwara State Banquet hall, opposite Government House, Ilorin.

Among the inductees are the Chairmen/Co-ordinators of Nine States and the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja and thirteen other members who are members of the Central Provisional Management Council (CPMC), the Committee standing for the National Executive Council during the formative stage.

The foundation States include: Kwara, Osun, Oyo, Lagos, Ekiti, Niger, Nasarawa, Kebbi and the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja.

The Board of Trustees of The FPS congratulates the foundation members in advance on the forth coming inauguration and maiden investiture of the Association. The Board wishes the members a successful outing.

Among the inductees are:

  1. ADEKOYA, Doyin Christie, Kwara State
  2. ADEKOYA, Olusegun, Lagos State
  3. ADEYEMI, Silifat, Kwara State
  4. ADEJUWON, Olalekan, Ekiti State (Co-ordinator)
  5. AFOLABI, Jolaoluwa, Kwara State
  6. AJAKAYE, Rafiu, Kwara State
  7. AYANDA, Omobode, Kwara State
  8. AYILARA, Kamaldeen, Kwara State
  9. BABALOLA, Olusakin, Oyo State (Co-ordinator)
  10. BOLAJI, Saka, Niger State (Co-ordinator)
  11. FATILE, Gbenga, Lagos State (Co-ordinator)
  12. IBRAHIM, Raliat, Kwara State, (Co-ordinator)
  13. LAWAL, Olanrewaju, Kebbi State (Co-ordinator)
  14. OBARAYESE, Sikiru, Osun State(Co-ordinator)
  15. OLADIMEJI, Biliqees, Kwara State
  16. OLANREWAJU, Emmanuel Olaiwola, Kwara State
  17. OLANREWAJU, Michael Abiodun, Kwara State
  18. OLOWU, Abiodun, Lagos State
  19. OSASONA, Kehinde, FCT Abuja(Co-ordinator)
  20. OSUO, Samson, Nasarawa State(Co-ordinator)
  21. SALAMI, Babatunde Akande, Kwara State
  22. SALAMI, Ibrahim, Kwara State
  23. SHEU, Oba, Kwara State

Dr. Babatunde Salami
Chairman, BoT